Fastai2 Blog Posts, Projects, and Tutorials

Personal Blogs:

For getting started with a blog, I recommend FastPages.

@arora_aman fastaiexplained:

@DrHB

@Epoching Epoching-Blog:

@Albertotono Design and Deep Learning, discussing about applications in Geometrical Deep Learning in the Architecture, Engineering and Construction space.

@muellerzr fastblog

@clck10 - Looking into fine_tune and general projects

@barnacl

@harish3110’s Through Tinted Lenses

@farid

@akashpalrecha

@amritv

@hallvagi dl-explorer
Doing a deep dive of ULMFiT for a Norwegian language classification task.

@morgan ntentional blog

@jwuphysics Astrophysics research blog

tyoc213:

karynaur

Hannes (@ johannesstutz) Deep Learning Berlin

Blogs with General advice

Packages

@rsomani95:

Youtube Videos:

Projects:

35 Likes

Absolutely. I’ve been doing my Walk with fastai2 study group for a few months now, just so long as there is no direct course stuff you should be fine :slight_smile:

Dear @yeldarb I would like to share in my Blog also my journey with fastai. www.bimhox.com
Let me know if there are specific guidelines to follow?!
Best Regards

Just don’t share anything from the course itself - or if you do, use a private link. But feel free to write your own post that states things in your own words, and do mention that you’re learning from a fast.ai course that will be publicly available in July.

Thanks for asking! :slight_smile:

5 Likes

@muellerzr @yeldarb @jeremy can we make this post a wiki, so people can here their fastpages blog, or other project, blogs, youtube channels etc in this unique post?

Good idea, see if that worked.

2 Likes

Awesome idea! And I moved walk with fastai2 as a project, I plan on doing a seperate blog series :slight_smile: (and as it’s not quite a blog per say). Though as I say that… you do have me thinking. Lemme try something :wink:

Oh awesome, sorry for the mistake Zach, keep us posted.