2022 Study Group Anyone?

Hello,

I am in the US on EST. and was hoping to find some other learners willing to start a study group with me for once a week study group.

I am currently trying to build own model after lesson two and having some challenges. I think we could commit to a 60 min. Google Chat and start from there.

Would like to make the first session this Sunday 1/9/2022 8pm EST.

Any takers???

Happy New Year!
~Bryon

6 Likes

hello,
I would be interested in starting a study group. I am doing fastai along with a Udacity ai course. I just started this week.

2 Likes

I’m interested!

Hey @willsa14, it would be great to start a study group. I started learning last year by signing up for a bootcamp. I did a few projects in JavaScript but see a lot of opportunities requesting python. What would be the best way to connect to plan the study group?

@LLisa and @willsa14 Great!!! I will follow up with a message to schedule a zoom or google study group meet and we start a chat off the forum on how to organize the student group time.

Looking forward to it!!!
~Bryon

2 Likes

Hi, I’d be interested as well!

Hey guys,

I am interested as well!

Kaushik

I am interested as well!

Thanks,
Pranav

I am also interested in joining this group. I have covered some basics in CNNs using Tensorflow 2, and am learning Pytorch now. Lets connect.

Hey, I am interested too.

Hey guys, I’m interested too

Hey! I’d also be interested in a study group

Hi Everyone,

We have started the study group FYI. for 1/18/2022

Great Study Group with @LLisa, @willsa14, and @shagung

Here are the notes from our study group which I will also share with you via Google Docs in a private message (please add if I miss anything).

Next study group will be on 1/25/2022 8:00pm EST. I will send out an invite as well. Great meeting you all and look forward to coding alongside some very talented individuals!!!

If anyone wants to join for the next session let me know and I will add you to the invite.