Same File Path Error while Resizing images - lesson 1

Hello, I just finished with lesson 1 of the course (Newbie here). While executing this code :

searches = ‘happy person’,‘sad person’,‘angry person’
path = Path(‘happy_sad_angry’)

for o in searches:
dest = (path/o)
dest.mkdir(exist_ok=True, parents=True)
download_images(dest, urls=search_images(f’{o} photo’))
resize_images(path/o, max_size=400, dest=path/o)

I’m getting the error -

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
_RemoteTraceback                          Traceback (most recent call last)
_RemoteTraceback: 
"""
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/root/mambaforge/lib/python3.9/concurrent/futures/process.py", line 246, in _process_worker
    r = call_item.fn(*call_item.args, **call_item.kwargs)
  File "/root/mambaforge/lib/python3.9/concurrent/futures/process.py", line 205, in _process_chunk
    return [fn(*args) for args in chunk]
  File "/root/mambaforge/lib/python3.9/concurrent/futures/process.py", line 205, in <listcomp>
    return [fn(*args) for args in chunk]
  File "/root/mambaforge/lib/python3.9/site-packages/fastcore/parallel.py", line 58, in _call
    return g(item)
  File "/root/mambaforge/lib/python3.9/site-packages/fastai/vision/utils.py", line 93, in resize_image
    else: shutil.copy2(file, dest_fname)
  File "/root/mambaforge/lib/python3.9/shutil.py", line 444, in copy2
    copyfile(src, dst, follow_symlinks=follow_symlinks)
  File "/root/mambaforge/lib/python3.9/shutil.py", line 244, in copyfile
    raise SameFileError("{!r} and {!r} are the same file".format(src, dst))
shutil.SameFileError: Path('happy_sad_angry/happy person/bea49f63-fa26-431c-9853-1d487d692591.jpg') and Path('happy_sad_angry/happy person/bea49f63-fa26-431c-9853-1d487d692591.jpg') are the same file
"""

The above exception was the direct cause of the following exception:

SameFileError                             Traceback (most recent call last)