How can I increase the SpacyTokenizer max_length?

Hello everyone,

I am new to NLP and fastai. I was trying to follow along with Chapter 10 in the fastai book, but instead of using the IMDB reviews, I wanted to use reddit data. The corpus itself is very large. When I try to create a dataloader, it gives me the following error:

Process Process-1:
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/home/jayanth/anaconda3/envs/fastai_nlp/lib/python3.8/multiprocessing/process.py", line 315, in _bootstrap
    self.run()
  File "/home/jayanth/anaconda3/envs/fastai_nlp/lib/python3.8/multiprocessing/process.py", line 108, in run
    self._target(*self._args, **self._kwargs)
  File "/home/jayanth/anaconda3/envs/fastai_nlp/lib/python3.8/site-packages/fastcore/parallel.py", line 118, in _f_pg
    for i,b in enumerate(obj(batch)): queue.put((start_idx+i,b))
  File "/home/jayanth/anaconda3/envs/fastai_nlp/lib/python3.8/site-packages/fastai/text/core.py", line 136, in <genexpr>
    return (L(o).map(self.post_f) for o in self.tok(maps(*self.rules, batch)))
  File "/home/jayanth/anaconda3/envs/fastai_nlp/lib/python3.8/site-packages/fastai/text/core.py", line 122, in <genexpr>
    return (L(doc).attrgot('text') for doc in self.pipe(map(str,items), batch_size=self.buf_sz))
  File "/home/jayanth/anaconda3/envs/fastai_nlp/lib/python3.8/site-packages/spacy/language.py", line 829, in pipe
    for doc in docs:
  File "/home/jayanth/anaconda3/envs/fastai_nlp/lib/python3.8/site-packages/spacy/language.py", line 814, in <genexpr>
    docs = (self.make_doc(text) for text in texts)
  File "/home/jayanth/anaconda3/envs/fastai_nlp/lib/python3.8/site-packages/spacy/language.py", line 464, in make_doc
    raise ValueError(