Deep learning course. Section 4. How to pre-train a model?

In the kaggle notebook (Getting started with NLP for absolute beginners) below 17th line of code it is noted that Special tokens have been added in the vocabulary, make sure the associated word embeddings are fine-tuned or trained.. I got stuck there. Could someone please help to understand how I make sure the word embeddings are fine-tuned?

I have assigned model ‘microsoft/deberta-v3-small’ to a variable model_nm but have not done any installation or training. Do I need to first install or download this model before using it?

Below is the error stack trace

ValueError                                Traceback (most recent call last)
Cell In[41], line 1
----> 1 tokz = AutoTokenizer.from_pretrained(model_nm)

File ~/Desktop/code/ml/venv/lib/python3.10/site-packages/transformers/models/auto/tokenization_auto.py:676, in AutoTokenizer.from_pretrained(cls, pretrained_model_name_or_path, *inputs, **kwargs)
    674 tokenizer_class_py, tokenizer_class_fast = TOKENIZER_MAPPING[type(config)]
    675 if tokenizer_class_fast and (use_fast or tokenizer_class_py is None):
--> 676     return tokenizer_class_fast.from_pretrained(pretrained_model_name_or_path, *inputs, **kwargs)
    677 else:
    678     if tokenizer_class_py is not None:

File ~/Desktop/code/ml/venv/lib/python3.10/site-packages/transformers/tokenization_utils_base.py:1804, in PreTrainedTokenizerBase.from_pretrained(cls, pretrained_model_name_or_path, *init_inputs, **kwargs)
   1801     else:
   1802         logger.info(f"loading file {file_path} from cache at {resolved_vocab_files[file_id]}")
-> 1804 return cls._from_pretrained(
   1805     resolved_vocab_files,
   1806     pretrained_model_name_or_path,
   1807     init_configuration,
   1808     *init_inputs,
   1809     use_auth_token=use_auth_token,
   1810     cache_dir=cache_dir,
   1811     local_files_only=local_files_only,
   1812     _commit_hash=commit_hash,
   1813     **kwargs,
   1814 )