Remote Practical Deep Learning for Coders Study Group Meets Sundays, starting 12/01/2019. Join us!

(Joseph Catanzarite) #1

The first meetup of Fastai’s Practical Deep Learning for Coders study group will be tomorrow, Dec 1st, Sunday at 8:00 AM Pacific Time/ 9:30 PM IST/ 11:00 AM EST/5:00 PM CET

Topic- Lesson 1: Image classification

ps: If anyone has done interesting image classification projects using lesson 1’s teachings, let me know so that they can be presented in tomorrow’s session.

Invite :-
Time: Dec 1, 2019 08:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)
Every week on Sun, until Jan 12, 2020, 7 occurrence(s).
Please download and import the Weekly iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 119 203 235

One tap mobile
+16699006833,119203235# US (San Jose)
+16468769923,119203235# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 119 203 235

Also, please join the TWiML Community to get an invitation to the fast.ai Slack group

The Study Group will use the TWiML Slack channel #fast_ai_dl1 for discussion

2 Likes

Learning buddy / tutor
(Jeremy Howard (Admin)) #2

Looks like the info in the Slack link is out of date.

0 Likes

(Joseph Catanzarite) #3

Looking into it. I don’t have the ability to edit that webpage.

0 Likes