[Fastbook] Chapter 7: plot_confusion_matrix() returns error when using mixup in cnn_leaner

Hi, I am new to fastai and just wanna test out “mixup” callback as mentioned on chapter 7 of the fastbook.

model_arch = resnet18
learn = cnn_learner(dls, model_arch, loss_func= CrossEntropyLossFlat(), cbs=MixUp(), metrics = accuracy, model_dir = model_path)

When I tried to call “plot_confusion_matrix()” method, it return the below message. I also noticed that I got a prediction score range not between 0 and 1 (from 1.2 to 5 approximately) for some of my images. Is this a bug from fastai?

AssertionError Traceback (most recent call last)
in
1 interp = ClassificationInterpretation.from_learner(learn)
----> 2 interp.plot_confusion_matrix()

~/anaconda3/envs/pytorch_p36/lib/python3.6/site-packages/fastai/interpret.py in plot_confusion_matrix(self, normalize, title, cmap, norm_dec, plot_txt, **kwargs)
68 “Plot the confusion matrix, with title and using cmap.”
69 # This function is mainly copied from the sklearn docs
—> 70 cm = self.confusion_matrix()
71 if normalize: cm = cm.astype(‘float’) / cm.sum(axis=1)[:, np.newaxis]
72 fig = plt.figure(**kwargs)

~/anaconda3/envs/pytorch_p36/lib/python3.6/site-packages/fastai/interpret.py in confusion_matrix(self)
60 “Confusion matrix as an np.ndarray.”
61 x = torch.arange(0, len(self.vocab))
—> 62 d,t = flatten_check(self.decoded, self.targs)
63 cm = ((d==x[:,None]) & (t==x[:,None,None])).long().sum(2)
64 return to_np(cm)

~/anaconda3/envs/pytorch_p36/lib/python3.6/site-packages/fastai/torch_core.py in flatten_check(inp, targ)
751 “Check that out and targ have the same number of elements and flatten them.”
752 inp,targ = inp.contiguous().view(-1),targ.contiguous().view(-1)
–> 753 test_eq(len(inp), len(targ))
754 return inp,targ

~/anaconda3/envs/pytorch_p36/lib/python3.6/site-packages/fastcore/test.py in test_eq(a, b)
32 def test_eq(a,b):
33 "test that a==b"
—> 34 test(a,b,equals, ‘==’)
36 # Cell